jump to navigation

Boston Entrepreneurs – Lets Meetup Wed Night February 6, 2007

Posted by John in Technology.
trackback

Entrepreneur (and VC) meetup Wed night.  I’m buying at 7pm place tbd.

I have gotten some emails from folks in Boston.  I didn’t know that that many people read this blog.  Thanks for writing.  I would love to showcase all the Boston entrepreneurs and startups around Wed night after the MIT Enterprise Forum event.  I used to rememeber all the great places on Newbury St from my Northeastern days but I don’t know what’s hot now.

Wednesday night at 7pm I’d be glad to host beers and drinks for all entrepreneurs.  Please email me at john at podtech dot net or sign up on this blog post.  I’ll announce the location tomorrow morning.  I’ll be bringing my video and audio recorders to put up all the companies and entrepreneurs on PodTech.net.

 Looking forward to the meetup and producing media with the Boston entrepreneurs (VCs are allowed as well).

Comments»

1. thinkjose - February 7, 2007

John-

We are talking about grabbing a few beverages at Sonsie 6:30ish. Myself and some of the other speakers, attendees, etc. will be there – and its on Newbury and my Boston insiders say it is a hot spot. Holler at me if you want to mash up the meetups. Or visit the Upcoming link – http://upcoming.org/event/148950/

thnx

Jose

2. Haytham Diya - December 13, 2007

notebook pda buy notebook today 5113 as5715z 1a1g08mi nout


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

