IBM Puts out Podcasting Guidelines

Corante has a great post from IBM execs on their employee podcasting guidelines.  I recently visited the IBM corporate podcasting team in Armonk HQ and podcasted their vision and philosophy.  I like their seven commandments of podcasting.

Go to PodTech.net to hear the IBM podcasts.  I have another podcast with David Cohn an IBM Researcher coming up soon.  I did a podcast with David at Vortex in SF last week.

Author: John

Entrepreneur living in Palo Alto California and the Founder of SiliconANGLE Media

One thought on “IBM Puts out Podcasting Guidelines”

  1. Thank you very much for your post, you gave me some missing info i needed for my study

    I have bookmarked your site and hope to see more great stuff coming

    Bye

    Sandra Breekin

Leave a Reply

