jump to navigation

VideoBlog: 1938 Media November 20, 2006

Posted by John in Technology.
trackback

I have been really enjoying Loren Feldman’s site 1938 media.  He has an exclusive video podcast with Duncan Riley last week.  The week earlier he was in DC pushing videoblogging to the DC crowd.  Hey now this is democratization in action.

I found 1938 Media from a blog post somewhere (I don’t remember who) and I’ve been following him since.  His direct in your face (east coast) style reminds me of home (Northern Jersey small town called Northvale my house where I grew up is here).

Comments»

1. Robert Bruce - November 20, 2006

Agreed John.

There isn’t anybody quite like Feldman in this business. The guy is a force of nature.

2. Loren Feldman - November 20, 2006

Thanks guys.


Leave a Reply

