jump to navigation

Anant Jhingran Podcast – I should get together again with Anant January 22, 2007

Posted by John in Technology.
trackback

Anant Jhingran is becoming the most popular guy on this blog since it started.  I haven’t talked to Anant for over a year.  All this is due to the fact that there are many people seeking out information on Anant and I put up a podcast and transcript from last year on my blog.  Now that blog post has risen to #3 on Google under Anant Jhingran’s name.  I’m sure Matt Cutts at Google is all over this.  Robert Scoble and I have been talking about how the blogosphere is influencing search.

I will call Anant and get him back into the PodTech studios.  Anant is a guru on structured data and search.  What Anant doesn’t know yet (or maybe he does) but PodTech is moving 90% to video. 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

