jump to navigation

Is Curt Schilling Moving 38Pitches Blog From WordPress To WEEI December 3, 2008

Posted by John in social media.
Tags: ,
trackback

Curt Schilling the famed Red Sox pitcher is now blogging at WEEI.com. Curt is keeping his wordpress.com site on the Automatic’s wordpress.com platform.

I wonder if Curt will be keeping the site on WordPress.com

Here is the message from WEEI to their readers.

“To WEEI.com readers: I am going to begin working with Rob Bradford and the folks over at EEI to blog going forward. I wanted a forum that would allow me to talk about things beyond baseball, while at the same time being connected to people with a passion for the game. WEEI.com and Rob’s team afforded me that opportunity.” – Curt Schilling. 38 Pitches is now available on WEEI.com

Comments»

1. Caroline Release - March 31, 2010

I agree with you If we quit voting will they all go away?

2. shawboy9 - January 3, 2011

Mr. Schilling, you are not a Liberal, so what makes you think you can speak for Liberals? You say, for instance, “Liberals don’t like guns,……. ……” I am very Liberal, and I don’t think all guns should be outlawed, but I do think it shouold be very difficult for a convicted criminal to get one. I think localalities should have the right to control who and where guns could be carried. I do not believe Religion should be abolished but I do believe my tax dollars should not promote any religion or religious display over another. All Liberals I know feel the same on this subject, so please don’t put words and untrue goals on us.These are just two examples where you are wrong. Stick to baseball, something you know.


Leave a Reply

