Video: My Alternative Business Models Talk at Portable Media Expo

Michael Bailey, entrepreneur in social media and president of Mobasoft, recorded my session at the Poddango unconference session on “Alternative Business Models”.  Here is the link on Blip.tv

There are so many business models evolving so I found this session topic interesting since most companies are trying to figure out their ‘primary’ business model.   Thanks to Lee Gibbons the CEO of Poddango for putting the session together.

The quality of the video isn’t that great but the audio came out ok.  Thanks Michael for sending along the link.

I also had a chance to see the new Microsoft Zune product.  Very slick.  Jake Ludington (who I got to hang with – he’s a very cool dude) has a great post here on it.  I also noticed that engaget had a story on the Sirrus new device.  PodTech broke this story with video at Demo – you’ll love this video of it.

Author: John

Entrepreneur living in Palo Alto California and the Founder of SiliconANGLE Media

5 thoughts on “Video: My Alternative Business Models Talk at Portable Media Expo”

  1. hello!,I really like your writing so soo much! percentage we be in cohtact extra approximately your post on AOL?
    I need an expert in this area to resolve myy problem.
    May be that is you! Looking forward to see you.

  2. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this superb blog!
    I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to fresh updates and will share this website with my Facebook group.
    Chat soon!

  3. Excellent post. I was checking continuously this weblog and
    I’m inspired! Very useful info particularly the remaining part :
    ) I maintain such info a lot. I was seeking this certain information for a very lengthy time.
    Thank you and best of luck.

Leave a comment