Marc Cuban running on the Tech court

I have to say that I really like Marc Cuban.  Marc and I did a podcast last year at the AO Summit.  It was an engaging conversation.  He’s not a jerk but a cool guy (and a geek).  That being said he’s running out on the ‘tech court’ now that the Mavs are on summer break.  He says the Internet is boring

Mark: Even though your a PodTech alum I think that you’re all ‘wet’ on this post. Come on the Internet is boring – pleezzzz

I didn’t know you had a daughter but the fact that it is becoming a utility is exciting. I can’t imagine how ‘not boring’ it was for my grandfather to read a book with electric lights rather than candlelight .. or my father watching tv when he never had before… and on and on…

now I do agree with you on the net in terms of ‘raw plumbing’ or pipes… blame that on the gov’t and politicians – just look overseas and see why our broadband policy sucks.. but you already know this…

Author: John

Entrepreneur living in Palo Alto California and the Founder of SiliconANGLE Media

2 thoughts on “Marc Cuban running on the Tech court”

  1. Pingback: Wymond

Leave a comment